<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: How To Avoid Russian Online Dating Scams</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.sincere-russian-brides.com/russianscams/how-to-avoid-russian-online-dating-scams/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.sincere-russian-brides.com/russianscams/how-to-avoid-russian-online-dating-scams/</link>
	<description>How to meet and marry your Russian Bride. All about Russian dating, romance tours and avoiding scams.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 29 Mar 2011 04:55:56 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1.4</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: steve</title>
		<link>http://www.sincere-russian-brides.com/russianscams/how-to-avoid-russian-online-dating-scams/comment-page-1/#comment-204</link>
		<dc:creator>steve</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 19 Apr 2010 15:50:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://sincere-russian-brides.com/?p=6#comment-204</guid>
		<description>i met a girl on yahoo and started corresponding.she hasnt asked me for money yet but she is already madly &quot;in love&quot;with me,so ive been suspicious from the start but she says that she will come here.she has already paid for her tickets and has her visa and stuff.
    my question is,could this be one of the few that is not a scam?please write me back at my email and let me know!
                  steve in washington</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i met a girl on yahoo and started corresponding.she hasnt asked me for money yet but she is already madly &#8220;in love&#8221;with me,so ive been suspicious from the start but she says that she will come here.she has already paid for her tickets and has her visa and stuff.<br />
    my question is,could this be one of the few that is not a scam?please write me back at my email and let me know!<br />
                  steve in washington</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

